Blog Tour, ARC Review & Giveaway: Little Black Book by Tabatha Vargo & Melissa Andrea

Little Black BookMy name’s Sebastian Black, and I want to buy you. I could have any woman I want, but I choose you. 
NO RELATIONSHIP, JUST SEX.

Here’s my offer… 
I’ll put your name in my LITTLE BLACK BOOK, and when I want you, I’ll call you. When I call, you’re going to come, in more ways than one. It will be mutually pleasurable for both of us.

There are only two rules: 
DON’T EVER DENY ME.
DON’T FALL IN LOVE.

If you do either, I’ll remove you from my book and payment stops. 

Do we have an understanding?

___________________

Title: Little Black Book
Author: Tabatha Vargo & Melissa Andrea
Release Date: June 30th, 2014
Add to Goodreads!

___________________

☆☆☆☆

**ARC provided in exchange for an honest review.**

I really wasn’t sure if I was going to enjoy this book but I was surprised when I couldn’t put it down. From the first page I was hooked and I couldn’t wait to see what would happen next as each chapter ended.

What persuaded me to read this was definitely the blurb; I was instantly drawn to Sebastian Black and I needed to know more. He is a very mysterious character and I love how possessive he is of Roz even though he doesn’t want to have a real relationship with her; it’s inevitable that sparks would fly between the two of them.

I liked the storyline, though having read so many books, everything starts to blend and I just felt like I knew what the outcome would be in regards to the twist just because it’s cliche and has been done in a similar context in a few books that I have read. What really frustrated me was when it came to dealing with the twist, the characters just had a little tiff and were easily forgiven in the end. There just wasn’t enough angst for me!

Having said that, I really did enjoy this book and would still recommend it to anyone that loves an erotic romance that has a combination of a dominant male, an innocent female and a secret bigger than you could imagine. You’ll be engrossed from the first page and you will not want to put it down.

“I wanted her to want me the way I wanted her.”

___________________

About the Authors:

Tabatha is a sweet tea sippin’, front porch sittin’ kind of girl from South Carolina. She loves old, historical anything, wind chimes, and all things romantic. She is the mother of an 8 y/o rockstar/princess and the wife of her very own Prince Charming.

When she isn’t writing, she’s texting book ideas to herself.

Blog | Facebook | Twitter

~

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author, Melissa Andrea:

I find it hard to sum up my life in a paragraph, but I’ll try.

Reading has always been a passion for me, and writing as instinctive as breathing. Every inhale is an idea; every exhale a creation. Flutter will be my debut release, and I couldn’t be more excited about it! The only thing I do better than writing you ask? Making beautiful girls. My daughter’s will always be my greatest accomplishment.

I was born in Denver, Colorado – but I will always think of sunny Arizona as my home. I don’t have a big family, but I’m close with my sister, brother & my mom. My mom is my hero, my inspiration, and I couldn’t have asked for a more amazing person to be raised by.
4 things you should know about me: I’m very girly, but I can get down and dirty with the best of them. I adore the color pink, I love things that sparkle (including vampires) and I like even numbers (hence 4 things about me, not 5).

Website | Facebook | Twitter

___________________

Giveaway:

1 x signed copy of Little Black Book
5 x eBook copies of Little Black Book
a Rafflecopter giveaway

– Emily-Jane.

Leave a Reply

