Cover Reveal: Arrow’s Hell (Wind Dragons MC #2) & Tracker’s End (Wind Dragons MC #3) by Chantal Fernando

Arrow's HellBeing the younger sister of a Wind Dragons MC member isn’t as great as you’d think it would be.

I can’t escape the details of my brother’s exploits.
No one tells me anything.
Men who know who I am tend to stay away from me.

And worst of all:
The members of the MC are off-limits.

When Arrow catches my eye, I make it my mission to make him happy again.

When I fall head over heels in love with him, I just hope he will be there to catch me.
And that my brother doesn’t kill him.

___________________

Title: Arrow’s Hell (Wind Dragons MC #2)
Author: Chantal Fernando
Release Date: Late 2014
Add to Goodreads!

___________________

About the Author:

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Chantal Fernando is twenty seven years old and lives in Western Australia.

When not reading, writing or daydreaming she can be found enjoying life with her three sons and family.

Chantal loves to hear from readers and can be found on Facebook and Twitter.

Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

___________________

Tracker's End

Tracker is everything I’ve ever wanted. 

I see him.
I’ve watched time change him.

I’ve been patient, but he still hasn’t noticed me.
Not the way I want him to.
The more time I spend with the MC, the more I understand. 

When you want something, you have to take it.
You have to fight for it.

And Tracker is more than worth fighting for.

___________________

Title: Tracker’s End (Wind Dragons MC #3)
Author: Chantal Fernando
Release Date: Late 2014
Add to Goodreads!

– Emily-Jane.

Leave a Reply

