Blog Tour, ARC Review & Giveaway: Deep Surrendering (Episode #3) by Chelsea M. Cameron

Deep Surrendering Episode 3Marisol’s days with Fin are dwindling and they still haven’t discussed where they stand, and that’s not the only thing Marisol doesn’t know about him. They’ve continued to trade secrets for sex, but when Fin reveals one particularly traumatic secret, will Marisol be able to handle it? Or is it better call it quits before she falls even deeper?

___________________

Title: Deep Surrendering (Episode #3)
Author: Chelsea M. Cameron
Release Date: May 15th, 2014
Add to Goodreads!

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks

___________________

☆☆☆☆

**ARC provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.**

I actually count down the days to the release of the next episode in this series. Each book is released once a month and it feels like watching your favourite TV show as each episode comes out.

I absolutely love these two character that Chelsea has created. You have Marisol who comes from nothing, though she has so much ambition and independence. She is an inspiring character. Then you have Fin; he’s had everything handed to him though he is an extremely tortured soul. As Fin’s secrets unravel, I feel like I’m holding my breath. I’m just waiting for the ball to drop on these characters and I have a feeling that it’s going to hurt not just them, but me as well. I’m one of those emotional readers and I get attached to all the characters that I read about. It wouldn’t been the first time that Chelsea has broken my heart with one of her novels.

I love that Fin is such a complex character in this book. You can start to really see the two different personas that he takes on. I’m literally waiting on the edge of my seat to see what secrets he reveals next. You can see the vulnerability that Marisol is starting to bring out in him and I can only hope that she is the one thing on Earth that could break down the walls he has around his heart and put him back together again.

I needed Episode #4 yesterday. This story is captivating and addictive. I feel like a junkie waiting for my next fix – I’m a book junkie! ;)

___________________

About the Author:

Chelsea M. CameronChelsea M. Cameron is a YA/NA New York Times/USA Today Best Selling author from Maine. Lover of things random and ridiculous, Jane Austen/Charlotte and Emily Bronte Fangirl, red velvet cake enthusiast, obsessive tea drinker, vegetarian, former cheerleader and world’s worst video gamer. When not writing, she enjoys watching infomercials, singing in the car and tweeting (this one time, she was tweeted by Neil Gaiman). She has a degree in journalism from the University of Maine, Orono that she promptly abandoned to write about the people in her own head. More often than not, these people turn out to be just as weird as she is.

Her New Adult Contemporary Romance titles include My Favorite Mistake, which has been bought by Harlequin along with a sequel, Deeper We Fall and Faster We Burn (April 20, 2013).

Her Young Adult books include Nocturnal, Nightmare and Neither, the first three books in The Noctalis Chronicles. The fourth and final book, Neverend will be out in 2013. Whisper, the first in The Whisper Trilogy is also available, with the second book in the series, Silence and the final book, Listen coming out in 2014.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads

___________________

Giveaway:

1 x $50 Amazon Gift Card
a Rafflecopter giveaway

– Emily-Jane.

Leave a Reply

