Blog Tour & ARC Review: Tainted (Torn #3) by K.A. Robinson

TaintedPart One: Facing My Demons
Drake lost everything the day Chloe walked away from him. Feeling angry and hurt by her abandonment, he dives deeper into his cocaine use. Each day becomes a struggle for him. After his band is picked up by a recording studio in Los Angeles, things go from bad to worse. What happens to a man who has lost everything he ever truly cared about?

Part Two: Learning to Love Again
When Drake showed up on Chloe’s doorstep, begging for forgiveness, she couldn’t turn him away. To Chloe, loving Drake is like breathing and she couldn’t bring herself to let him go again. 

But what happens next? 
Follow Chloe and Drake as they learn to forgive and heal together. 

Will Drake’s fame get in the way of their happily ever after? 
Or is love enough to keep them together? 

The epic conclusion to Drake and Chloe’s story.

___________________

Title: Tainted (Torn #3)
Author: K.A. Robinson
Release Date: January 23, 2014
Add to Goodreads!

Amazon | iBooks | Smashwords | Kobo

___________________

4.5 star review!

**ARC provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.**

I didn’t think that Chloe and Drake’s story could get any better, but I was proven wrong. Not only do we get to see the progression of their relationship in this book but we also get to see those 6 terrible months that they were apart in Twisted from Drake’s POV. I was filled with emotions. I was hurt and then I was happy again. The ending was pure bliss for me!

That insight into Drake’s time dealing with his illegal vices was the most eye-opening, heartbreaking and frustrating time for me. I was so determined to help him but knew that I physically couldn’t. When it comes to the characters that Kelly has created, I constantly believe that they are actually real. I may be borderline insane, but we can just blame Kelly for that because they are as real in book format as they are in my head. I’ll never be able to let go of Chloe and Drake.

I’m just a fangirl over Kelly’s books so it only seems fair that I go crazy over this addition to her published books. From her Torn series to her Ties series, I always anticipate the release of the next book in the series. Thankfully she is releasing Logan’s book next and I have this feeling that it is going to be AMAZING. I’m ready and waiting for my next fix!

___________________

About the Author:

K.A. Robinson Author PicK.A. Robinson is from a small town in West Virginia. She still lives there today with her crazy two year old son and husband of four years.

When she isn’t writing, she loves to read and constantly has her nose buried in her Kindle, much to her husband’s annoyance. Her favorites are usually something about dystopian societies or hot rock stars with tattoos.

She can’t cook to save her life, and is a firm believer in frozen pizza. Her addictions include Diet Pepsi, Starbucks, and Cocoa Pebbles, as well as an addiction to all things tattooed.

Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

– Emily-Jane.

One thought on “Blog Tour & ARC Review: Tainted (Torn #3) by K.A. Robinson

  1. Pingback: Blog Tour - Tainted (Torn #3) by K.A. Robinson - My Daily Romance

Leave a Reply

