Blog Tour, ARC Review & Giveaway: Remy (The REAL Series #3) by Katy Evans

Remy

Underground fighter Remington Tate is a mystery, even to himself.
His mind is dark and light,
complex and enlightening.
At times his actions and moods are carefully measured, and at others,
they spin out of control.

Through it all, there’s been one constant: wanting, needing, loving,
and protecting Brooke Dumas.
This is his story;
from the first moment he laid eyes on her and knew, without a doubt,
she would be the realest thing he’s ever had to fight for.

___________________

Book Title: Remy (The REAL Series #3)
Author: Katy Evans
Release Date: November 26, 2013
Publisher: Gallery Books
Blog Tour Hosted by: The SUBClub Books
Add to Goodreads!

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks

___________________

5 star review!

**ARC provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.**

I thought that reading The Real Series from Brooke’s point of view was amazing. But reading it all over again from Remy’s point of view is just beautiful. I was completely attached to the story before, but now I am emotionally invested in the entire story and the lives of every single character.. except that douche-knuckle, Scorpion!

Now all I want is the woman I love. To love me. Like nobody in my life has loved me before. And I’ll fight harder for her than for anyone.

I really want to thank Katy for allowing us access to Remy’s mind. Sometimes when a novel is rereleased in the male’s point of view, it can be a bit repetitive and boring but that just isn’t the case at all for this novel. With Remy, I felt like I was reading Real and Mine all over again for the first time. I am completely astounded of the calibre that Katy writes. I’m in awe of the way she draws you right into the lives of Brooke and Remy. You don’t feel like you are reading a book; it’s like you are there experiencing everything with them.

She’s going to be mine in every way possible.

I am thrilled that the series isn’t yet over and I cannot wait to get my hands on Ripped and Raw. It’s definitely time to see how the secondary characters relationships progress!

___________________

About the Author:

Katy EvansHey! I’m Katy Evans and I love family, books, life, and love. I’m married with two children and three dogs and spend my time baking, walking, writing, reading, and taking care of my family. Thank you for spending your time with me and picking up my story. I hope you had an amazing time with it, like I did. If you’d like to know more about books in progress, look me up on the Internet, I’d love to hear from you!

Website | Facebook | Twitter
Email: 
authorkatyevans@gmail.com

___________________

Giveaway:

1 x iPad Mini
25 x Autographed copies of Mine

20 x Autographed mini boxing gloves
a Rafflecopter giveaway

– Emily-Jane.

Leave a Reply

