Blog Tour, ARC Review & Giveaway: Mine (The REAL Series #2) by Katy Evans

MINE“I will do anything to make her MINE.” —Remington Tate

In the international bestseller REAL, the unstoppable bad boy of the Underground fighting circuit finally met his match. Hired to keep him in prime condition, Brooke Dumas unleashed a primal desire in Remington “Remy” Tate as vital as the air he breathes . . . and now he can’t live without her. 

Brooke never imagined she would end up with the man who is every woman’s dream, but not all dreams end happily ever after, and just when they need each other the most, Brooke is torn away from the ringside. Now with distance and darkness between them, the only thing left is to fight for the love of the man she calls MINE.

___________________

Title: Mine (The REAL Series #2)
Author: Katy Evans
Release Date: November 5, 2013
Publisher: Gallery Books
Blog Tour Hosted by: The SUBClub Books
Add to Goodreads!

Amazon | Barnes and Noble | Kobo

___________________

5 star review!

**ARC provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.**

I may have seriously fangirled when I received an ARC to read this before it was released. I don’t think there is anyone that loves Katy Evans and her writing more than I do. When it comes to Brooke and Remy, I’d trample anyone that got in my way of getting my fix of them – in this case it was my Uni exams. I put all of my studying on hold the second this hit my Kindle App and did not stop till I’d finished the last page because I was so engrossed in the direction that Katy took this novel. Fans of the series will definitely not be disappointed!

The novel starts two months after the conclusion of Real and I was thrilled at how strong Brooke and Remy’s relationship was after the challenges they faced in the previous novel. It’s now time for the new fighting season to begin and Remy is stronger than ever. If I could watch his fights instead of reading about them, I’d definitely be drooling all over the floor. For now, I just have to stick with drooling all over my iPad.

I love him when his eyes are black, and when his eyes are blue, and although I know – deep down – that he doesn’t believe I’m here to stay – one day, I swear I will make him believe me.

Katy definitely wrote the most compelling storyline in this novel with Brooke and Remy having to deal with new challenges, old threats and family drama. I may have squealed loudly when something rather amazing and exciting happens for the couple in the first few chapters of the book – you’ll have to read it to find out! ;)

“You’re going to be the end of me, Remington Tate, but that’s the way I want to go.”

I think someone needs to hold me because I’m still going through a book hangover because of Mine. I laughed, I cried and I became physically violent towards those characters that messed with MY Brooke & Remy. I can’t wait for Remy, Ripped and Raw to be released!

___________________

About the Author:

Hey! I’m Katy Evans and I love family, books, life, and love. I’m married with two children and three dogs and spend my time baking, walking, writing, reading, and taking care of my family. Thank you for spending your time with me and picking up my story. I hope you had an amazing time with it, like I did. If you’d like to know more about books in progress, look me up on the Internet, I’d love to hear from you!

Website | Facebook | Twitter
Email:
authorkatyevans@gmail.com

___________________

Giveaway:

1 x iPad Mini
25 x Autographed copies of Mine

20 x Autographed mini boxing gloves
a Rafflecopter giveaway

– Emily-Jane.

Leave a Reply

