Blog Tour, ARC Review & Giveaway: Catch My Fall (The Catch Series #1) by Ella Fox

Catch My Fall

Mia Reeve’s faith, trust and sense of security were all taken away in the blink of an eye.  In need of a fresh start, she settles into a new town and begins to make a new life.

Tristan Chamberlain has always kept girls at arms length and he has no intention of changing. He’s caring, smart, handsome, but he’s also dealing with a lifetime of guilt that’s slowly but surely destroying him.

Sometimes the thing that you run from is the one thing that will save you.

Separately, they’re both free-falling. Together, they’re about to find that love can create the strongest safety net of all.

___________________

Title: Catch My Fall (The Catch Series  #1)
Author: Ella Fox
Genre: New Adult
Release Date: October 11, 2013
Cover Designed By: Melissa Gill

Amazon | Smashwords
Add to Goodreads!
Read the prologue and a teaser now.

___________________

4.5 star review!

**ARC provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.**

I have absolutely adored every book that I have ever read by Ella Fox and this book completely blew the others out of the water. I am definitely emotionally attached to this series now!

Mia has had to deal with some pretty terrible circumstances before the beginning of the book. I definitely turned into a mama bear and wanted to hug her and make sure that she was alright at every turn. She is moving on with her life in a new town and a unrecognisable college where nobody knows who she is or what has happened to her.

“You caught my fall and saved me from myself.”

When she meets Tristan, he completely turns her world upside down. But Tristan is known as a player and is not able to give Mia what she truly deserves. But she soon creates a bond with him that turns his previous beliefs on its head. I just fell in love with him five million times by the end of the book and I absolutely LOVE their nicknames for each other!

“Where once I saw only dark, you’ve brought the light.”

There is one part at the end of the book that made me want to turn my awesome kung-fu moves out onto some serious douche-nozzles but thankfully Tristan came in to save the day.

“You made me believe in love for the first time in my life. Don’t take that away from me, Stan. I can’t lose you.”

There was a slight cliff-hanger that definitely made me excited to continue the series!

___________________

Catch My Fall Teaser

___________________

About the Author:

Ella Fox is a thirty-something (not that far off from forty) author who writes like a woman possessed whenever she gets the chance!  She is the author of The Hart Family SeriesThe Renegade Saints Series andThe Catch Series.

When she’s not writing, Ella indulges the gypsy in her blood and travels the country.  Ella loves reading, movies, music, buying make-up, reading Tmz, Twitter and pedicures… not necessarily in that order. She has a wild sense of humor and loves to laugh.  Her favorite thing in the world is hanging out with her family and watching comedy movies.

Ella Fox Logo

Facebook | Twitter | Website | Goodreads

___________________

Giveaway:

1 x iPad Mini
2 x $50 Amazon giftcards
4 X eBook copies of Catch My Fall
a Rafflecopter giveaway

___________________

catch my fall blog button

SMI Promotions

– Emily-Jane.

One thought on “Blog Tour, ARC Review & Giveaway: Catch My Fall (The Catch Series #1) by Ella Fox

  1. Pingback: Trailer Reveal ~ Few Are Angels by Inger Iversen | fuonlyknew

Leave a Reply

