Review: Forever Too Far (Too Far #3) by Abbi Glines

ImageRush promised her forever… but promises can be broken.

Torn between his love for his family and his love for Blaire, Rush has to find a way to save one without losing the other. In the end one has to be more important. Letting go isn’t easy.

Blaire believed in her fairytale… but no one can live in a fantasy.
Her love for Rush and desire to have a family keep her believing that they can find a way for this to work. Until she has to make the right decision for her and the baby. Even if it breaks her heart.

Can they find the forever that they both want or has it all just gone… too far?

___________________

5 star review!

The final book in the Too Far series. BOOOO!! :(
Fallen Too Far and Never Too Far lead to the most beautiful conclusion in a book series EVER!

Just when Rush and Blaire couldn’t be happier, Nan could be the cause that keeps them apart forever. We’ve watched them grow throughout the series; from Rush’s not so hospitable reception towards Blaire when they first met, to the day that they commit to forever.

If this series couldn’t get any better, Abbi introduces Fallen Too Far.. THE SONG!
Excuse me while my Rush Crush enters the realm of psychotic fangirl. Not even the made up voices for Rush in my head could compare to the complete sexiness of his voice that plays through my car stereo more times a day than I can count.

“When you first looked at me
I forgot to breathe
That moment marked my hardened heart
I vowed never to leave”

I can still say that I am willing to punch Nan in the face, no matter how fictional she is as a person.

When it comes to Blaire and Rush, sometimes love is enough.

Available to buy on iTunes, Amazon and in all good book stores.
You can also purchase ‘Fallen Too Far: The Wedding Song’ HERE!
Books in the Too Far series:
~ Fallen Too Far
~ Never Too Far
~ Forever Too Far

– Emily-Jane.

2 thoughts on “Review: Forever Too Far (Too Far #3) by Abbi Glines

  1. Just finished this book last night and LOVED it too! I can not wait for the Grant and Harlow story…it’s going to be so good, NAN is going to go out of her freaking mind!!

    • I can’t wait for Karma to come back around and bite Nan on the ass!
      She deserves everything that’s coming for her.
      I can’t wait for Grant and Harlow’s story cause I absolutely love both of them! :)

Leave a Reply

